ALBER
01 / 01
+41 (0) 44 5780925

Ansprechpartner

Kundenberater + Verwaltung

Denise Alber

Kundenberatung
d.alber@alber-treppen.ch
+41 44-5780925

Melanie Riegger

Kundenberatung
m.riegger@alber-treppen.de
+41 44-5780925

Beate Löhle

Verwaltung
b.loehle@alber-treppen.de
+41 44-5780925

Marc Wischnewski

Konstruktion
marc.wischnewski@alber-treppen.de
+41 44-5780925

Armin Hagenbüchle

Konstruktion
a.hagenbuechle@alber-treppen.de
+41 44-5780925

Pirmin Feiler

Konstruktion
p.feiler@alber-treppen.de
+41 44-5780925

Thomas Rothmund

Konstruktion
t.rothmund@alber-treppen.de
+41 44-5780925

Jürgen Alber

Geschäftsleitung
kontakt@alber-treppen.ch
+41 44-5780925

Stefanie Alber-Offner

Leitung Verwaltung und Personal
s.alber@alber-treppen.ch
+41 44-5780925

Daniel Haack

Prokurist / Betriebsleiter
d.haack@alber-treppen.ch
+41 44-5780925